Above and Beyond Award winners

Each of the 11 BCSC elementary schools selected a boys and girls winner for Above and Beyond Awards. The players were honored at Saturday night’s Elementary Basketball League finals. The winners:

Clifty Creek: Hunter Lucas and Jodie Crider

CSA Fodrea: Noah Bramlett and Claudia Colvin

CSA Lincoln: Adler Larson and Maeleigh Roberts

Mt. Healthy: Walker Savage and Allison Craig

Parkside: Reece Davis and Amelia Thompson

Richards: Trent Tyree and Carly Colglazier

Rockcreek: Caleb Martoccia and Rylie Bozeman

Schmitt: Adam Nehring and Claire Bateman

Smith: Aaron Cook and Morgan Olson

Southside: Jacob Clark and Sydney Anthis

Taylorsville: Eli Cash and Reagan Johnson