Students named to dean’s lists

The following students have been named to dean’s lists for the spring semester at their respective universities.

Indiana Wesleyan:

Columbus: Maggy Boggs.

Anderson University:

Columbus: Melissa Deanne Denney and Haley Jo A. Mack.

Indiana State University: 

Columbus: Kansas Bottomley, Emily Boxer, Dalton Edgecomb, Brock Greiwe, Rachel Gorgan, Tyler Johnson, Blake Kinsel, Ariel Petrie, Lillian Petro, Ian Pittman, Olivia Stewart and Olivia Teague.

Hope: Amber Compton and Andrew Kujawski.