JERSEY CITY, N.J. — Rosters for the Presidents Cup, to be played Sept. 28-Oct. 1 at Liberty National Golf Club (c-captain’s pick):


Captain: Nick Price

Jason Day, Australia

Branden Grace, South Africa

c-Emiliano Grillo, Argentina

Adam Hadwin, Canada

Si Woo Kim, South Korea

c-Anirban Lahiri, India

Marc Leishman, Australia

Hideki Matsuyama, Japan

Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa

Charl Schwartzel, South Africa

Adam Scott, Australia

Jhonattan Vegas, Venezuela


Captain: Steve Stricker

Daniel Berger

Kevin Chappell

Rickie Fowler

c-Charley Hoffman

Dustin Johnson

Kevin Kisner

Brooks Koepka

Matt Kuchar

c-Phil Mickelson

Patrick Reed

Jordan Spieth

Justin Thomas

Author photo
The AP is one of the largest and most trusted sources of independent newsgathering. AP is neither privately owned nor government-funded; instead, as a not-for-profit news cooperative owned by its American newspaper and broadcast members, it can maintain its single-minded focus on newsgathering and its commitment to the highest standards of objective, accurate journalism.