The boys tennis postseason gets underway Wednesday with sectional action at 64 sites. Five of the seven area schools with boys tennis teams will play in the Columbus North Sectional, while Jennings County will host its own sectional and Trinity Lutheran will play in the Seymour Sectional.

Here is a look at the five teams in the North Sectional and their probable lineups:

Position;Brown County;Columbus East;Columbus North;Edinburgh;Hauser

No. 1 singles;Chase Watson;Jackson Stevens;Kevin Lin;Coltan Henderson;Sam Meek

Story continues below gallery

Click here to purchase photos from this gallery

No. 2 singles;Aaron McCann;Luke Miller;Joey Zhao;Gabe Wilson;Justin Compton

No. 3 singles;Nathaniel Fox;Pranav Kumar;Akshaya Sabapathy;Ryan Gaston;Sean Miller

No. 1 doubles;Abe Oliver;Nathan Hatchett;Isaac Jackson;Bladen Hancock;Alex Gross

No. 1 doubles;Elijah Roush;Caige Comstock;Ben Mathew;Brayden McManaway;Jordan Johnson

No. 2 doubles;Nolan Patterson;Jalen Pleak;Chris Ruble;Parker Bryant;Jacob Rudd

No. 2 doubles;Noah Cochran;Aaron Hunter;Adam Saad;Bryce Burton;Ethan Wallace

Columbus North Sectional


4:30 p.m.: Columbus North vs. Hauser


4:30 p.m.: Columbus East vs. Brown County

4:30 p.m.: Columbus North-Hauser winner vs. Edinburgh


4:30 p.m.: Championship

Jennings County Sectional


5 p.m.: Southwestern (Hanover) vs. Madison

6:30 p.m.: Jennings County vs. Greensburg


5 p.m.: Championship

Seymour Sectional


4:45 p.m.: Seymour vs. Austin


4:45 p.m.: Trinity Lutheran vs. Brownstown Central

4:45 p.m.: Seymour-Austin winner vs. Scottsburg


4:45 p.m.: Championship