The Republic Masthead

Local veterans who have died in the last year

Follow The Republic:

Bartholomew County veterans who died between Veterans Day 2011 and Veterans Day 2012

Preston Acree

Roger Dale Adams

Ralph Anderson

Ruth Andrews

James Andrews

Wiliam A. Arnholt

Donald E. Axsom

Clifton Ballard

Harold E. Ballman

Franklin W. Berry

Albert Ray Bibie

William C. Black

Clyde C. Boley, Jr.

Charles Raymond Boll, Jr.

Ralph Brown

Travis Dale Brown

William Nathan Bryant

Bobby Joe Burton

Arnold Burton

Donald Burton

Cossie J. Bustle

Richard J. Butler

Betty Jean Caldwell

Edwin Campbell

Boyd D. Carender

Donald E. Carmichael

Rev. Harold R. Carr

Lloyd Leon Carson, Sr.

Edgar Lloyd Chatham

William Chick

Richard G. Chisholm

Richard L. Clancy

John S. Clark, III

William G. Conboy

Glenn Conover

Jack Cookson

John Cox

Basil Edward Cox, Jr.

Donald Coy

Ruth Coyle

Daniel J. Crouch

Philip Crouse

Timothy R. Davis

Laura Jean Davis

Michael L. DeBusk

Elmer Denney

Raymond L. Denny

Raymond F. Dilk

Larry P. Dobbs

George Douglas

Gary Drake

George L. Edge, III

Eddie Ellis

Robert C. Eves

H. Roger Fields

Charles E. Flohr

David K. Forney

George Abel Fox

Eugene A. Fox

Steve Frazee

James Frederick

Charles K. Garland

Paul Garwood

Russell G. Good

Gary P. Gooldy

Forrest Gorrell

Michael R. Graham

Russell D. Gray

William C. Haigerty

Louis Hampton

Dennis T. Hankins

Jerry D. Hatton

Cephis Hayes

Clarence J. Helt

Scott Henkle

Keith Michael Hennsley

Gerald Henry

Wilbur Hibbs

Lee W. Hilderbrand

Stanley Edward Hill

Wilbur C. Hoeltke

Thomas E. Holsworth, Sr.

Maurice Housefield

Bernard P. Hunter

Morris Edward Huston

Carrol D. Isenberg

Mitchell Jablonski

Dr. Carroll F. James

Malcolm Jennings

Frank Lee Jewell

Lorin C. Johnson

John K. Keach, Sr.

Charles Norman Kelley

Howard T. King

August T. "Augie" Kinsel

Claude L. Knoy, Jr.

James Carl Kuchera

Sherman Larrison, Sr.

John M. Mace

Melvin L. Main

Anthony W. "Tony" Maley

John Michael Martin

Kerry Lee McCarty

Victor Miller

Roger D. Miller

Victor Miller

Dale Miller

Donald C. Morris

Steven R. Mudge

George C. Murphy

Rev. Alfred H. Nead

Max Nolting

Jack E. Norton

Arlie August Olmstead

Lyndon R. Overfelt

Paul C. Pattingill

Carl E. Pavey

Richard M. Perry

Merideth Allen Petro

Joe Calvin Prosser

Leland C. Ragsdale

Murrell Reeves

Calvin Leon Richards

Russell Eugene Ritz

Ryan Robbins

Billy C. Robinette

Joseph W. Ross

Robert M. Roush

Rev. John R. Ruland, Jr.

Merrill L. Satterfield

Jack E. Scott

Daniel E. Settle

Donald E. Shafer

George I. Shafer

Charles D. Shrake

Rev. Dale V. Sidle

David M. Snelson

Frederick U. Snyder

Harold E. Snyder

Billie L. Snyder

Rolly Sonnefeld

Jack Sorrell

Norman Jay Spangle

Creel Robert Sprague

Adron Stapp

William Stewart

John J. Swenson

Raymond E. Taylor

Richard J. Taylor

Eary Taylor

Louis Thompson

Wiliam Claude Thompson, Jr.

Ronnie E. Thornburg

Paul J. Thurston

William L. Tidwell

Gene E. Tovey

Lewis Trisler

William S. Tuck

Brooke E. Tuttle

Robert J. Valentine

Zenis Vest

Robert E. Weaver

Paul K. Weichman

Robert Weinantz

Ronald G. Westbrook

Robert Douglas "Doug" Westlake

Andrew White

John P. Wickens

Robert C. Wilson

Roscoe E. Wood

William Frederick Woodward

William R. Wuestenfeld

George Edward Young

Lee R. Young

Charles ZeBell

Don't settle for a preview.
Subscribe today to see the full story!

  • Hybrid
  • $11/month
  • Sat / Sun Delivery
  • Sat / Sun Coupons
  • Weekend Magazines
  • Full Digital Access
  • E-Edition Access
  • Buy Now
  • Premium
  • $16/month
  • 7-Day Print Delivery
  • All coupons
  • Special Magazines
  • Full Digital Access
  • E-Edition Access
  • Buy Now
  • Digital Only
  • $11/month
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • Full Digital Access
  • E-Edition Access
  • Buy Now

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All comments are moderated before posting. Your email address must be verified with Disqus in order for your comment to appear. If your comments consistently or intentionally make this site a less civil and enjoyable place to be, your comments will be excluded from it.
View our commenting guidelines and FAQ's here.

All content copyright ©2014 The Republic, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.