the republic logo

NCAA tournament announcement under way

Follow The Republic:

Starting with the South Region, the NCAA has announced the No. 1 seed is Florida. The No. 2 seed — the Kansas Jayhawks.

From the Midwest, Ohio State, Dayton and Western Michigan also have been selected for the South Region.

For more on the NCAA bracket, check back here or pick up a Monday Republic.

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 The Republic, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.