the republic logo

REMC members pick pair for board assignments

Follow The Republic:

Dan Fleming and Curt Burbrink were elected to the Bartholomew County REMC board of directors Tuesday at its annual meeting in Columbus.

David Doup and Paul Franke were elected to the REMC nominating committee.

REMC reported that 450 members attended. It reported that 1,390 members voted prior to the meeting and 300 more voted during the gathering.

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 The Republic, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.