The Republic Masthead

Editorial Department Staff

Tom Jekel Editor
(812) 379-5665 tjekel@therepublic.com
   
Kirk Johannesen Assistant Managing Editor
(812) 379-5639 johannesen@therepublic.com
   
Julie McClure Assistant Managing Editor
(812) 379-5631 jmcclure@therepublic.com
   
Jay Heater Sports editor
(812) 379-5632 jheater@therepublic.com
   
Jenny Elig Lifestyle editor
(812) 379-5671 jelig@therepublic.com
   
Brian Blair Features writer
(812) 379-5672 bblair@therepublic.com
   
Ted Schultz Sports writer
(812) 379-5628 tschultz@therepublic.com
   
Sheila Snively Asst. Newsroom Coordinator.
(812) 379-5635 ssnively@therepublic.com
   
Mark Webber Reporter (Police/fire/courts & region)
(812) 379-5636 mwebber@therepublic.com
   

 

All content copyright ©2016 The Republic, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.