The Republic Masthead

Editorial Department Staff
Tom Jekel Editor
(812) 379-5665 tjekel@therepublic.com
   
Kirk Johannesen Assistant Managing Editor
(812) 379-5639 johannesen@therepublic.com
   
Julie McClure Assistant Managing Editor
(812) 379-5631 jmcclure@therepublic.com
   
Andrew Laker Chief Photographer
(812) 379-5688 alaker@therepublic.com
   
Jay Heater Sports editor
(812) 379-5632 jheater@therepublic.com
   
Jenny Elig Lifestyle editor
(812) 379-5671 jelig@therepublic.com
   
Brian Blair Features writer
(812) 379-5672 bblair@therepublic.com
   
Chris Jones Reporter
(812) 379-5769 cjones@therepublic.com
   
Jane Peabody Newsroom coordinator
(812) 379-5633 jpeabody@therepublic.com
   
Ted Schultz Sports writer
(812) 379-5628 tschultz@therepublic.com
   
Sheila Snively Asst. Newsroom Coordinator.
(812) 379-5635 ssnively@therepublic.com
   
Michelle Sokol Reporter
(812) 379-5703 msokol@therepublic.com
   
Chet Strange Photographer
(812) 379-5634 cstrange@therepublic.com
   
Lindsey Thompson Newsroom clerk
(812) 379-5633 lthompson@therepublic.com
   
Mark Webber Reporter (Police/fire/courts & region)
(812) 379-5636 mwebber@therepublic.com
   

 

All content copyright ©2014 The Republic, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.