The Republic Masthead

Phone numbers

Main Switchboard (812) 372-7811
Toll Free (800) 876-7811
Circulation (812) 379-5601
Circulation Toll Free (800) 435-5601
Place a Classified Ad (812) 379-5600
Customer Service (812) 375-2819
News (812) 379-5665
News Fax (812) 379-5711
Sports (812) 379-5632
Advertising (812) 379-5652

Mailing address

333 Second Street, Columbus, IN, 47201.

E-mail addresses

Newsroom editorial@therepublic.com
Classifieds classifieds@therepublic.com
Circulation circulation@therepublic.com
Sports sports@therepublic.com
Internet webstaff@therepublic.com
Advertising advertise@therepublic.com

Editorial Department

To reach a writer, photographer or editor, click here

Website questions or concerns

Scott Hardin Digital Media Director
(812) 379-5653 shardin@therepublic.com
   
Tom Jekel Editor
(812) 379-5665 tjekel@therepublic.com
   
Cheryl Spurgeon Subscriptions
(812) 375-2819 circulation@therepublic.com
(812) 379-5601  

 

All content copyright ©2014 The Republic, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.