Young Professionals elect new board members

Columbus Young Professionals, a network of young adults that fosters personal and professional development, has welcomed 10 new board members.

The board oversees subcommittees and day-to-day operations for the 137-member organization. Columbus Young Professionals offers members opportunities to enrich their lives through work-, community- and life-related programming.

Executive committee members include Kyle Hendricks, president; Katelyn Ice, events/marketing VP; Brock Biehl, resource development VP; Leslie S. Martinez, community outreach VP; and Jacob Martin, membership VP.

New members to the Columbus Young Professionals board include:

Story continues below gallery

Click here to purchase photos from this gallery

Jessie DeWeese, attorney

Caroline Hedrick, Kroger pharmacy

Rachel Yancer, Prestige Printing/Fast Signs

Alex Huth, Kemper CPA Group

Ryan Fisher, Kenny Glass

Samantha Gossett, Cummins, Seymour Engine Plant

Zane Wischmeier, Century 21 Breeden Realtors

Jacob Martin, Westpoint Financial

Leslie Martinez, Trine University

Tom Lutes, attorney