the republic logo

Europa League Draw List


MONACO — Draw made Friday for the Europa League group stage:

Group A_Villarreal (Spain), Borussia Moenchengladbach (Germany), Zurich (Switzerland), Apollon Limassol (Cyprus).

Group B_Copenhagen (Denmark), Bruges (Belgium), Torino (Italy), HJK Helsinki (Finland).

Group C_Tottenham Hotspur (England), Besiktas (Turkey), Partizan (Serbia), Asteras (Greece).

Group D_Salzburg (Austria), Celtic (Scotland), Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia), Astra (Romania).

Group E_PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands), Panathinaikos (Greece), Estoril (Portugal), Dynamo Moscow (Russia).

Group F_Inter Milan (Italy), Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk (Ukraine), Saint-Etienne (France), Qarabag (Azerbaijan).

Group G_Sevilla (Spain), Standard Liege (Belgium), Feyenoord (Netherlands), HNK Rijeka (Croatia).

Group H_Lille (France), Wolfsburg (Germany), Everton (England), Krasnodar (Russia).

Group I_Napoli (Italy), Sparta Prague (Czech Republic), Young Boys (Switzerland), Slovan Bratislava (Slovakia).

Group J_Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine), Steaua Bucharest (Romania), Rio Ave (Portugal), Aalborg (Denmark).

Group K_Fiorentina (Italy), PAOK Thessaloniki (Greece), Guingamp (France), Dinamo Minsk (Belarus).

Group L_Metalist Kharkiv (Ukraine), Trabzonspor (Turkey), Legia Warsaw (Poland), Lokeren (Belgium).

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

Story copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Feedback, Corrections and Other Requests: AP welcomes feedback and comments from readers. Send an email to and it will be forwarded to the appropriate editor or reporter.

We also have more stories about:
(click the phrases to see a list)


Follow The Republic:

All content copyright ©2014 The Republic, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Privacy policy.