Due to a Republic error, a story on the Columbus Icemen hockey team in Thursday’s Sports section incorrectly implied that the program had never won a state championship. While the team’s current players have not, the Icemen did win state titles in 1994, 1997, 2002 and 2008. The team has now reached the championship game 11 times in its history, including five times in the past six seasons.