Association honors JCBank

Photo provided Displaying JCBank’s Five Star Member award are: (left) Peymon Torabi, Dan Anderson, Melodie Yarnell, Andy Applewhite, Dax Denton, Marvin Veatch, Mary Jaynes, Curtis Miller, and Jeff Nolting.

SEYMOUR — JCBank has been honored as a Five Star Member of the Indiana Bankers Association.

The award was presented on April 1 by Dax Denton, IBA Chief Policy Officer, in recognition of JCBank’s Association involvement throughout 2023.

The Five Star Member designation recognizes those IBA-member banks that demonstrate outstanding commitment to the Association in five areas: political awareness, issues advocacy, life-long learning, IBA volunteerism, and Preferred Service Provider utilization.

For more information, visit